The February Usher's meeting will take place in the field house Thursday, Feb. 16th at 7:30 PM
Board Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. General Membership meets at 7:30 PM.

This year's officers and board members are: President: Jim Milhisler President Elect: Dave Pianta Vice President: Dave Ziacik Treasurer: John Greiner Secretary: Jim Theisen Board of Directors : Tom Skrcypzak, Marc Trocki, Jack Vahey Athletic Director Tim DeSanto

Boys JV Basketball Tournament February 17, 18, and 19.